Not sure how this impact the recordings we show on dadesktop.com
Problem is when you remove server, all the course recordings will not be accessible any more.
So issue to solve it
- before delete the server, move the recordings left on that server to some other server
- the course recordings is still needed to be accessible from the user - don’t know if this is possible.